Concerts

September

Tuesday September 18 Father John Misty Orpheum Theater Madison, Wisconsin

Thursday September 20 Father John Misty Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday September 21 TV and Movie and Spoken Word Recording Legend William Shatner Orpheum Theater Madison, Wisconsin

Saturday September 22 Tommy James and the Shondells Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Sunday September 23 The Bay City Rollers Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Tuesday September 25 Kick Out The Jams:MC5 Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday September 26 The Record Company with Burlington's own Chris Vos Majestic Theater Madison, Wisconsin

Saturday September 29 Willy Porter Pabst Theater Milwaukee

October

Monday October 1 Noah Gunderson Evanston SPACE Evanston, Illinois

Thursday October 4 Belly Majestic Madison

Tuesday October Chvrches Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 4 Iron and Wind Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Sunday October 7 Jade Bird Lincoln Hall Chicago

Friday October 12 Liz Phair Turner Hall Milwaukee

Saturday October 13 Owl City Chicago House of Blues

Saturdy October 13 Simple Minds Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday October 16 The Legendary Folk Artist Emmylou Harris Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday October 16 The Church Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday October 17 Courtney Barnett Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 17 Garbage The Riviera Theater Chicago

Friday October 19 Michael McDermott Park West Chicago

Monday October 22 and Tuesday 23 Paul Anka Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Thursday October 25 The Milk Carton Kids Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 25 and Friday October 26 Nine Inch Nails and Jesus and Mary Chain Aragon Ballroom Chicago

Friday October 26 The Weight Band Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 26 Lake Street Dive Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Saturday October 27 Nine Inch Nails Aragon Ballroom Chicago

Saturday October 27 Lake Street Dive Riviera Theater Chicago

November

Tuesday November 13 REO Speedwagon Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday November 13 and Wednesday 14 Tenacious D The Riviera Theater Chicago

Friday November 16 and Saturday November 17 America-The Band Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Thursday November 29 the Inconquerable Lewis Black Orpheum Theater Madison, Wisconsin

December

Sunday December 9 Ronnie Spector Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois





wbsdfm