Concerts

October

Tuesday October 17Martha Wainwright Shank Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday October 18Amos Lee Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 18Mary Chapin Carpenter Capitol Theater at Overture Madison

Thursday October 19Kesha Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Thursday October 19Deer Tick Majestic Theater Madison

Thursday October 19Mary Chapin Carpenter Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 19Ron Pope Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 20Herbie Hancock Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday October 20Saturday October 21 and Sunday October 22Widespread Panic

Riverside Theater Milwaukee

SatrudayOctober 21Wynonna Judd and the Big Noise Stoughton Opera House

Saturday October 21The Strumbellas Majestic Madison

Sunday October 22A.J. Croce Old Town School of Folk Chicago

Monday October 23Alt-J Riverside Milwaukee

Tuesday October 24Lisa Loeb Evanston SPACE

Tuesday October 24Hamilton Leithauser Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday October 25Shawn Colvin Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday October 26Tori Amos Orpheum Theater Madison

Thursday October 26Wolf Parade Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday October 26 and Friday October 27Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

Majestic Theater Madison

Friday October 27Yonder Mountain String Band Northern Lights Theater

Milwaukee

Friday October 27 Floggy Molly Orpheum Theater Madison

Friday October 27 Kenny Rogers Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday October 27 Yanni Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Saturday October 28 Yonder Mountain String Band Chicago House of Blues

Tuesday October 31 Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie Riverside Theater

Milwaukee

November

Wednesday November 1 Milk Carton Kids Stoughton Opera House

Thursday November 2 Regina Spektor Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Thursday November 2 Colin Hay Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 3 Colin Hay Barrymore Theater Madison

Friday November 3 Umphreys McGee Orpheum Theater Madison

Friday November 3 Garrison Keillor Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 3 Luna Turner Hall Milwaukee

Saturday November 4 Lukas Nelson and the Promise of the Real with Nikki Lane The

Rave Milwaukee

Saturday November 4 The Milk Carton Kids Old Town School of Folk Chicago

Saturday November 4 Anders Osborne Evanston SPACE

Sunday November 5 Real Estate Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday November 9 Need To Breathe Chicago House of Blues

Friday November 10 Bleachers Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Friday November 10 OAR Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 10 Comedian Lewis Black Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 10 and Saturday November 11 Legendary Folk Writer Guitarist

Richard Thompson Stoughton Opera House

Saturday November 11 Bleachers Riviera Theater Chicago

Saturday November 11 James McMurtry High Noon Saloon Madison

Saturday November 11 (2 Shows) Dar Williams Old Town School of Folk Chicago

Saturday November 11 The Infamous Stringdusters Majestic Theater Madison

Sunday November 12 Legendary Folk Artist Tom Rush Old Town School of Folk

Chicago

Sunday November 12 Demetri Martin Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 17 The Steepwater Band Shank Hall Milwaukee

Friday November 17 Chris Robinson Brotherhood Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday November 17 St. Vincent Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday November 18 and Sunday November 19 Bruce Cockburn Old Town School

of Folk Chicago

Saturday November 18 Dirty Heads Orpheum Theater Madison

Sunday November 19 Hippo Campus Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sunday November 19 Chris Robinson Brotherhood Barrymore Theater Madison

Tuesday November 21 Liam Gallagher Riviera Theater Chicago

Friday November 24 Quiet Riot Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sunday November 26 King Crimson Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday November 28 Whitney Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday November 29 Whitney Majestic Theater Madison

Wednesday November 29 Grizzly Bear Riviera Theater Chicago

Thursday November 30 Comedian Nick Offerman Riverside Theater Milwaukee

December

Tuesday December 3 The White Buffalo High Noon Saloon Madison

Thursday December 7 Need To Breathe Turner Hall Milwaukee

Saturday December 9 Angel Olsen Riviera Theater Chicago

Thursday December 14 Whiskey Myers The Rave Milwaukee

Saturday December 16 Greg Koch Shank Hall Milwaukee

Sunday December 31 Chris Vos from Burlington, his band The Record Company

Riverside Theater Milwaukee--The Record Company December 31 Riverside

January

Friday January 12 Tennis Turner Hall Milwaukee

February

Wednesday February 28 Irish Rovers Pabst Theater Milwaukee

March

Sunday March 18 Michael Shenker Pabst Theater Milwaukee

April

Thursday April 12 and Friday April 13 Rosanna Cash Stoughton Opera House

Friday April 20 Rodney Crowell Stoughton Opera House

May

Friday May 4 Lou and Peter Berryman Stoughton Opera House

Friday May 11 The Legendary Johnny Mathis Riverside Theater--tickets on sale now!









wbsdfm