Concerts


February

Tuesday February 18 Reuben and the Dark Lincoln Hall Chicago

Thursday February 20 Big Head Todd and the Monsters with Los Colognes Pabst Theater Milwaukee

March

Tuesday March 3 The Chieftains Overture Theater Madison

Thursday March 5 They Might Be Giants Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Saturday March 7 The Chieftains Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday March 10 Joe Bonamassa Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday March 13 and Saturday March 14 Gaelic Storm House of Blues Chicago

Saturday March 14 Albert Cummings Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Sunday March 15 Gaelic Storm Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday March 20 Gaelic Storm Barrymore Theater Madison

Saturday March 21 and Sunday March 22 Marty Stuart and His Faulous Superlatives Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Thursday March 26 Darrell Scott Stoughton Opera House stoughton Wisconsin

Friday March 27 Rodney Crowell Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Friday March 27 Colin Hay Pabst Theater Milwaukee

April

Thursday April 16 Leo Kottke Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Sunday April 19 Jonny Lang Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday April 23 Taj Mahal Trio Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Saturday April 25 Riders in the Sky Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

May

Saturday May 1 Al Stewart and The Empty Pockets Evanston SPACE Evanston Illinois

Saturday May 9 Rain A Tribute To The BeatlesAbbey Road(AP says, The next best thing to seeing The Beatles) Overture Theater Madison











wbsdfm