Concerts

December

Wednesday December 6 The Districts Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Thursday December 7 Need To Breathe Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday December 7 Andrew Ripp with Austin Plaine Evanston SPACE

Friday December 8 Iris Dement Evanston SPACE

Saturday December 9 Los Lobos Evanston SPACE

Saturday December 9 Angel Olsen Riviera Theater Chicago

Sunday December 10 Harry Shearer and Judith Owen Evanston SPACE

Tuesday December 12 and Wednesday December 13 Jewel Potowatomi Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee

Thursday December 14 Whiskey Myers The Rave Milwaukee

Thursday December 14 Red Wanting Blue and Alternate Routes Quartet Evanston SPACE

Friday December 15 and Saturday December 16 Sister Hazel Chicago House of Blues

Saturday December 16 Drivin' and Cryin' Band Shanke Hall Milwaukee

Saturday December 16 Greg Koch Shank Hall Milwaukee

Saturday December 16 Hoe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers Evanston SPACE

Tuesday December 19 and Thursday December 21 Marc Boussard Evanston SPACE

Friday December 29 The Bodeans Potowatomi Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee

Saturday December 30 The Bodeans Barrymore Theater Madison

Saturday December 30 and Sunday December 31 Flogging Molly Chicago House of Blues

Sunday December 31 Chris Vos from Burlington, his band The Record Company

Riverside Theater Milwaukee--The Record Company December 31 Riverside

January

Friday January 5 Wisconsin Punk Fest with Jetty Boys, Venus in Furs, Platinum Boys, The Moguls and more Majestic Madison

Sunday January 7 American English, Beatles Tribute Band Evanston SPACE

Friday January 12 Tennis Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sunday January 14 Big Head Todd and the Monsters Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday January 16 Two Shows Squirrel Nut Zippers Evanston SPACE

Wednesday January 24 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with James McMurtry Pabst

Saturday January 26 Michael McDermott Shank Hall Milwaukee

Sunday January 27 The Rat Pack is Back Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Sunday January 27 Amy Helm Evanston SPACE

February

Friday February 2 George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Pabst Milwaukee

Friday February 2 John Cusack with Say Anything Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday February 3 Blues Traveler Chicago House of Blues

Tuesday February 6 ZZ Ward Majestic Madison

Friday February 9 Sonny Landreth Evanston SPACE

Sunday February 11 Portugal. The Man with Twin Peaks Overture Center Madison

Tuesday February 13 STRFKR Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday February 15 The Infamous Stringdusters Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday February 16 Valerie June Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Saturday February 17 Bon Iver, For Emma Ten Year with Field Report BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee

Wednesday February 28 The Irish Rovers Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday February 28 Commander Cody Evanston SPACE

March

Friday March 2 The Accidentals Evanston SPACE

Saturday March 3 Bluegrass Favorites Riders in the Sky Stoughton Opera House Stoughton WI

Friday March 9 The Bahamas with Weather Station Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday March 16 Eric Johnson Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday March 16 They Might Be Giants Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday March 16 and Saturday March 17 Gaelic Storm Chicago House of Blues

Sunday March 18 Stephen Kellogg The Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Sunday March 18 Michael Shenker Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday March 22 Superorganism Frequency Madison

Saturday March 24 Alvvays Pabst Theater Milwaukee

April

Tuesday April 3 Judas Priest Riverside Milwaukee

Friday April 6 Phillip Phillips Chicago House of Blues

Tuesday April 10 Weird Al Yankovic and the Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour with Emo Philips Weird Al April 10 Pabst Theater

Thursday April 12 the Legendary Jimmy Webb with Robin Spielberg Pabst Milwaukee

Thursday April 12 and Friday April 13 Rosanna Cash Stoughton Opera House

Friday April 13 The Weepies Majestic Madison

Wednesday April 18 Brian Fallon Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday April 19 Darlingside Evanston SPACE

Thursday April 19 Brian Fallon Chicago House of Blues

Friday April 20 Rodney Crowell Stoughton Opera House

Monday April 30 Franz Ferdinand Rave-Eagles Milwaukee

May

Friday May 4 Lou and Peter Berryman Stoughton Opera House

Friday May 11 The One and Only Johnny Mathis Riverside Milwaukee

Saturday May 12 and Sunday May 13 the Welsh Superstar Tom Jones Chicago House of Blues

Tuesday May 22 Queens of the Stone Age Breese Stevens Field Madison

June

Friday June 22 Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra Riverside Milwaukee









wbsdfm