Concerts


September

Tuesday September 17 Jonas Brothers FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Friday September 20 Strand of Oaks with Frank Lee Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Saturday September 21 Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors Majestic Theater Madison

Saturday September 21 Tommy James Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Sunday September 22 Brian Wilson and The Zombies Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Sunday September 22 Micky Dolenz Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Monday September 23 Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul House of Blues Chicago

Monday September 23 Crash Test Dummies Turner Hall Milwaukee

Tuesday September 24 Lukas Nelson and the Promise of the Real Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday September 26 Andrew Bird Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday September 27 and Saturday September 28 Bruce Cockburn Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Friday September 27 The New Pornographers with Lady Lamb Majestic Theater Madison

Sunday September 29 Two Shows The Waterboys Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

October

Tuesday October 1 Mac DeMarco Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 2 Tribute to The BeatlesWhite AlbumTodd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Micky Dolenz, Jason Scheff, and Joey Mollard Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 2 Adrian Belew Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Wednesday October 2 Noah Gunderson Back Room Colectio Milwaukee

Thursday October 3 The Mavericks Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday October 4 Black Keys FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Friday October 4 Griffin House Evanston SPACE Evanston Illinois

Friday October 11 Mt. Joy Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 11 Shemekia Copeland Evanston SPACE Evanston, Illinois

Saturday October 12 Blue Oyster Cult (More Cowbell) Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Saturday October 12 Heart with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Saturday October 12 Ruston Kelly High Noon Saloon Madison, Wisconsin

Saturday October 13 Chris Hillman and Herb Pederson Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Saturday October 13 Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin Overture Theater Madison

Sunday October 13 Deep Purple with Joyous Wolf Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 16 Carbon Leaf Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Wednesday October 16 Sleater-Kinney Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 17 Jay Som High Noon Saloon Madison

Friday October 18 Miranda Lambert FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Friday October 18 Whitney Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 18 Willie Nile Evanston SPACE Evanston, Illinois

Friday October 18 and Saturday October 19 Arlo Guthrie Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Saturday October 19 Elton John Yellow Brick Road Tour FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Saturday October 19 Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 23 Joshua Radin and the Weepies Barrymore Theater Madison

Wednesday October 23 San Fermin Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday October 24 J.S. Ondara Lincoln Hall Chicago

Friday, Saturday, Sunday October 25, 26, 27 Widespread Panic Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Sunday October 27 Loudon Wainwright III Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Tuesday October 29 Ryan Bingham Barrymore Theater Madison

Wednesday October 30 The Legendary Paul Anka Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

November

Friday November 1 the ultimate Beatles tribute band The Fab Four St. Charles, Illinois

Saturday November 2 Riannon Giddens Stoughton Opera House, Stoughton, Wisconsin

Sunday November 3 Celine Dion FiServ Forum Milwaukee

Thursday November 7 Joe Bonamassa Orpheum Theater Madison

Saturday November 9 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Retaurant Tour Barrymore Theater Madison

Saturday November 16 Elvis Costello Milwaukee Theater Milwaukee

Sunday November 24 Elvis Costello and the Imposters Orpheum Theater Madison

March

Tuesday March 3 The Chieftains Overture Theater Madison

May

Saturday May 9 Rain A Tribute To The BeatlesAbbey Road(AP says, The next best thing to seeing The Beatles) Overture Theater Madison

wbsdfm