Concerts

April

Wednesday April 25 Folk Legend John Prine Riverside Milwaukee

Monday April 30 Franz Ferdinand Rave-Eagles Milwaukee

May

Friday May 4 Lou and Peter Berryman Stoughton Opera House

Friday May 4 Freddy Jones Band Park West Chicago

Friday May 4 Mike Edel Coffee House at Chestnut and Pine Burlington

Saturday May 5 Freddy Jones Band Shank Hall Milwaukee

Saturday May 5 Dr. Dog Riviera Theater Chicago

Tuesday May 8 Dr. Dog Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday May 9 Michael Wolff Riverside Milwaukee

Friday May 11 The One and Only Johnny Mathis Riverside Milwaukee

Saturday May 12 and Sunday May 13 the Welsh Superstar Tom Jones Chicago House of Blues

Saturday May 12 Sam Bush Stoughton Opera House Stoughton, WI

Saturday May 12 Todd Rundgren's Utopia Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday May 15 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Eagles/Rave Milwaukee

Tuesday May 15 David Byrne Riverside Milwaukee

Tuesday May 15 Anderson East Majestic Madison

Tuesday May 15 Justin Townes Earle Evanston SPACE Evanston, IL

Friday May 18 WBSD Presents Cindy Alexander and Ali Handal Coffee House at Chestnut and Pine, Burlington

Tuesday May 22 Queens of the Stone Age Breese Stevens Field Madison

Thursday May 24 Here Come the Mummies Majestic Madison

Tuesday May 28 Andrew McMahon Majestic Madison

June

Saturday June 2 Little River Band Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Saturday June 16 Jackson Browne Riverside Milwaukee

Sunday June 17 Brandi Carlile Riverside Milwaukee

Friday June 8 Michael McDermott Shank Hall Milwaukee

Friday June 22 Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra, and K.T. Tunstall Riverside Milwaukee

Friday June 22 Griffin House Shank Hall Milwaukee

July

Sunday July 22 The War On Drugs Riverside Milwaukee

August

Saturday August 11 and Sunday August 12 The Avett Brothers Riverside Milwaukee

Friday August 17 Weezer Eagles/Rave Milwaukee

Thursday August 23 Chuck Prophet Shank Hall Milwaukee

October

Thursday October 4 Belly Majestic Madison

Tuesday October 16 The Legendary Folk Artist Emmylou Harris Pabst Theater Milwaukee








wbsdfm