Concerts

October

Wednesday October 17 Garbage Riviera Theater Chicago

Wednesday October 17 Courtney Barnett Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 18 Courtney Barnett and Waxahatchee Riviera Theater Chicago

Thursday October 18 Josh Rouse and Grant Lee Stoughton Oprea House Stoughton Wisconsin

Friday October 19 Eric Hutchinson Evanston SPACE Evanston, Illinois

Friday October 19 Steven Page Trio Shank Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 19 Saturday October 20 and Sunday October 21 Widespread Panic Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday October 20 Shawn Colvin Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Saturday October 20 Bettye LeVette Evanston SPACE Evanston

Sunday October 21 Max Frost Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Sunday October 21 Emily Kinney and Paul McDonald Shank Hall Milwaukee

Sunday October 21 Rickie Lee Jones Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Monday October 22 and Tuesday 23 Paul Anka Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Tuesday October 23 and Wednesday October 24 Milk Carton Kids Old Townd School of Folk Chicago

Tuesday October 23 Ed Sheeren Milwaukee Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 24 Pete Yorn Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday October 25 Good Old War High Noon Saloon Madison

Thursday October 25 The Milk Carton Kids Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 25 and Friday October 26 Nine Inch Nails and Jesus and Mary Chain Aragon Ballroom Chicago

Thursday October 25 Author Bob Woodward Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Thursday October 25 Matt Hires Shank Hall Milwaukee

Thursday October 25 The Weight Band Evanston SPACE Evanston

Friday October 26 The Weight Band Turner Hall Milwaukee

Friday October 26 Dirty Heads, Jukebox The Ghost Riviera Theater Chicago

Friday October 26 The Wailin' Jennys Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Friday October 26 Lake Street Dive Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday October 26 Nine Inch Nails Aragon Ballroom Chicago

Saturday October 27 Maria Muldaur Shank Hall Milwaukee

Saturday October 27 Lake Street Dive Riviera Theater Chicago

Saturday October 27 Nine Inch Nails Aragon Ballroom Chicago

Saturday October 27 Lake Street Dive Riviera Theater Chicago

Saturday October 27 Ray LaMontagne and Liza Anne Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday October 27 Mirah Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Saturday October 27 Maggie Rogers Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sturday October 28 Fleetwood Mac Milwukee Theater

Sunday October 28 Eric Lindell Evanston SPACE Evanston

Tuesday October 30 Edie Brickell and New Bohemians Parkwest Chicago

Tuesday October 30 Comedian Craig Ferguson Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday October 31 The Wind and the Wave Evanston SPACE Evanston

Wednesday October 31 Little Stephen and Disciples of Soul Pabst Theater Milwaukee

November

Thursday November 1 Blues Traveler Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday November 1 The Wind and The Wave Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Thursday November 1 Saints of Valory High Noon Saloon Madison

Friday November 2 Phil Cook Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Friday November 2 Stephen Marley Turner Hall Milwaukee

Saturday November 3 Jane Fonda: A Storied Career Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday November 3 Loudon Wainwright III Evanston SPACE Evanston

Sunday November 4 K T Tunstall Turner Hall Milwaukee

Monday November 5 James McMurtry Shank Hall Milwaukee

Tuesday November 6 Todd Snider with Kevin Gordon Evanston SPACE Evanston

Wednesday November 7 Comedian Adam Devine Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday November 7 The Infamous Stringdusters Turner Hall Milwaukee

Wednesday November 7 Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket High Noon Saloon Madison

Thursday November 8 Jim James and Alynda Segarra of Hurray For The Riff Raff Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Thursday November 8 Itzhak Perlman Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 9 Nicki Bluhm and Gill Landry Shank Hall Milwaukee

Friday November 9 10:00 p.m. show Trevor Noah Riverside theater Milwaukee

Friday November 9 Keller Williams Duo Evanston SPACE Evanston

Friday November 9 and Saturday November 10 Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Saturday November 10 Alan Parsons Project Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Sunday November 11 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Sunday November 11 Delta Rae Majestic Theater Madison Wisconsin

Tuesday November 13 REO Speedwagon Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday November 13 and Wednesday November 14 Tenacious D The Riviera Theater Chicago

Thursday November 15 Amy Ray and Her Band Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Thursday November 15 Mystery Science Theater 3,000 Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 16 and Saturday November 17 America-The Band Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Friday November 16 Brett Dennen with Nick Mulvey Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sunday November 18 Tom Rush and Matt Nakoa Evanston SPACE Evanston

Tuesday November 20 Palaye Royale, Bones, Dead Posey, and Annastasiamax The Rave Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Saturday November 24 Crash Test Dummies Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Tuesday November 27 Bastille and Young the Giant The Rave Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Wednesday November 28 JD McPherson Turner Hall Milwaukee

Thursday November 29 Elle King and Flora Cash The Rave Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Thursday November 29 the Inconquerable Lewis Black Orpheum Theater Madison, Wisconsin

Thursday November 29 Phosphorescent and Liz Cooper and The Stampede Majestic Theater Madison

Thursday November 29 Mike Farris Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Friday November 30 Keller Williams Majestic Theater Madison

Friday November 30 Conan O'Brien and Friends Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Friday November 30 Bob Schneider Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

December

Saturday December 1 Death Cab for Cutie, Jungle, Albert Hammond, Jr, and Barns Courtney The Rave Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Sunday December 2 Phosphorescent with Liz Cooper and the Stampede Turner Hall Milwaukee

Sunday December 2 The Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman, May Erlewine Evanston SPACE Evanston

Wednesday December 5 Thom Yorke Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday December 5 Middle Kids Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Thursday December 6 Ingrid Michaelson Trio Orpheum Theater Madison

Friday December 7 and Saturday December 8 Richard Thompson Electric Trio Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Friday December 7 Jason Mraz and Toco Rivera Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday Decmber 8, Sunday December 9 The Lone Bellow Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Saturday December 8 Jason Mraz and Toca Rivera Orpheum Theater Madison

Sunday December 9 Ronnie Spector Arcada Theater St. Charles, Illinois

Sunday December 9 Harry Shearer and Judith Owen Evanston SPACE Evanston

Sunday December 9 Chicago House of Blues Scotty McCreedy Chicago

Tuesday December 11 and Wednesday December 12 Melissa Etheridge Potowatomi Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday December 12 John Legend Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Thursday December 13 Stephen Kellogg with Taylor Carson Evanston SPACE Evanston

Sunday December 16 Scotty McCreery The Rave Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee

Thursday December 20 Rhett Miller of Old 97s Evanston SPACE Evanston

Friday December 21 Rhett Miller Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Saturday December 22 Kurt Vile and the Violators Riviera Theater Chicago

Friday December 28 Kurt Vile and the Violators with Jessica Pratt Turner Hall Milwaukee

Saturday December 29 and Sunday December 30 Nick Lowe Evanston SPACE Evanston

January

Friday January 11 Greg Laswell Evanston SPACE Evanston

Saturday January 12 Greg Laswell Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Saturday January 12 Trampled By Turtles Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Saturday January 26 The Rat Pack Is Back Pabst Theater

Tuesday January 29 Dawes Riviera Theater Chicago

Thursday January 31 Kasey Chambers Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

February

Friday February 8 Interpol Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Friday February 8 John Mellencamp Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Wednesday February 19 Elton John Milwaukee Theater

Saturday February 23 Rob Schneider Barrymore Theater Madison

Sunday Febraury 24 Big Head Todd and the Monsters Pabst Theater Milwaukee

March

Friday March 1 Milk Carton Kids Stoughton Opera House Stoughton Wisconsin

Saturday March 2 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Riviera Theater Chicago

Tuesday March 5 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Pabst Theater Milwaukee

Tuesday March 5 Teenage Fanclub Majestic Theater Madison

Wednesday March 6 Matt Nathanson Majestic Theater Madison

Saturday March 9 Gaelic Storm Riverside Theater Milwaukee

Sunday March 10 Gaelic Storm Barrymore Theater Madison

Thursday March 14 Bronze Radio Return Back Room Colectivo Milwaukee

Sunday March 17 Graham Nash Old Towne School of Folk Chicago

Friday March 29 and Saturday March 30 Eric Church Milwaukee Theater

Sunday March 31 Amos Lee and Ethan Gruska Riverside Theater Milwaukee

April

Saturday April 13 Cowboy Junkies Old Towne School of Folk Chicago









wbsdfm